Thanks to Alphainventions, and Special Thanks to My Readers

       Many of you are probably avid blog readers, and I know how difficult it is at times to locate a blog that will interest you.  A guy named Cheru Jackson created Alphainventions.com, then renamed it Refzip, then Plugalink, and now it’s back to Alphainventions.com, designed to provide real-time views of recently updated blogs, and direct traffic to those blogs.  It cycles through views of the blogs every 15 seconds or so, but you can pause it.  And you can also click on the blog’s name to visit it.  It’s a great timesaver, and a great way to keep up with updated blogs.  To those of you who have visited through a referral from AlphaInventions, welcome, and I hope you continue to visit! 

       Most of all, I extend my thanks to you, my readers, for continuing to return to my blog, for which I’ve recorded more than three million views in the past three years, and I’ve had a single day with more than 20,000 views!  And thanks very much for coming back!

Feel free to leave a comment, and please come back often – I write and post every day!  And if you like what I have to say and how I say it, you’ll probably enjoy my novels as well.  They’re listed below, and you can read more about them on my improved website, designed and built by my son Don (happy birthday, by the way!), http://www.randolphmase.com.  On my site, you’ll also find excerpts of my books that you can read – please check it out! 

Randolph Mase, Fiction Writer

http://www.randolphmase.com

http://twitter.com/randolphmase 

My Novels:

Death on Broadway

Death Beneath the Streets

Death in Central Park

Death in The Cloisters (under construction)

Nathan Hale

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 21,796 other followers

