More For Harry Potter Fans!

       If you enjoyed the Harry Potter series (books or movies, or both), then there’s something for you In Manhattan. 

       It’s the new show called Potted Potter – The Unauthorized Harry Experience – A Parody by Dan and Jeff, playing at the Little Shubert Theatre on West 42nd Street.  Billed as taking on “the ultimate challenge of condensing all seven Harry Potter books (and a real life game of Quidditch) into seventy hilarious minutes,” it’s written and performed by Olivier Award-nominated actors Daniel Clarkson and Jefferson Turner.  It will play in New York until September 2, and then return to various cities in the US later this year and into 2013.  You can get more information at http://www.pottedpotter.com/

Feel free to leave a comment, and please come back often – I write and post every day!  And if you like what I have to say and how I say it, you’ll probably enjoy my novels as well.  They’re listed below, and you can read more about them on my improved website, designed and built by my son Don, http://www.randolphmase.com.  On my site, you’ll also find excerpts of my books that you can read – please check it out!  

And to view updated blogs in real-time, go to http://alphainventions.com or http://kadency.com – they’re both great sites! 

RandolphMase, Fiction Writer

http://www.randolphmase.com

http://twitter.com/randolphmase 

My Novels:

Death on Broadway

Death Beneath the Streets

Death in Central Park

Death in The Cloisters (under construction)

Nathan Hale

9 Responses to “More For Harry Potter Fans!”

  1. Mattie Says:

    Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?

    I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time

    selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is

    because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something
    unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to
    ask!

  2. nigerianpropertylistings.com Says:

    Currently it looks like

    WordPress is the preferred blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that

    what you are using on your blog?

  3. Alexis Says:

    Hey I am so excited I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something

    else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank

    you for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through
    it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also

    added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great work.

  4. worktain.gov.uk Says:

    excellent post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of

    this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing.
    I am confident,

    you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  5. Dwight Says:

    Hi! Quick question that’s completely off

    topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when

    viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that

    might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any
    suggestions, please share.

    Cheers!

  6. Sterling Says:

    I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all
    over for this! Thank goodness I found it

    on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again

  7. Julissa Says:

    You made some clear points there. I did a search on the subject matter
    and found most individuals will consent with

    your website.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 21,497 other followers

