AlphaInventions.com is a Great Site for Bloggers and Blog Readers!

alphainventions

       For a couple of months now, I’ve been using a site called AlphaInventions at http://alphainventions.com.  This site scrolls through recently updated blogs quickly (about every 15 seconds), and you also have the ability to pause it, giving you time to read any blog you choose.  You can also filter by category to which each blog pertains so you don’t have to wait for a blog to cycle again, a process which can take about 5 minutes.  So, not only is AlphaInventions.us a great tool for bloggers, it’s a great tool for blog readers as well.  For example, I’ve had more than 20,000 visitors referred to my blog from AlphaInventions so far in March.  If you’re interested in keeping up with the latest news in blogs, try it out!

Feel free to leave a comment, and please come back!

 

Randolph Mase, Fiction Writer

http://www.randolphmase.com

http://twitter.com/randolphmase

 

My Novels:

Death on Broadway

Death Beneath the Streets

Death in Central Park

Death in The Cloisters (under construction)

Nathan Hale

11 Responses to “AlphaInventions.com is a Great Site for Bloggers and Blog Readers!”

  1. Aretreape Says:

    Great site this randolphmase.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  2. Triaryirl Says:

    Brill site this randolphmase.wordpress.com nice to see, you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  3. Triaryirl Says:

    Great site this randolphmase.wordpress.com, see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  4. finickyfeline2 Says:

    I’ve had trouble with alpha inventions. I log on and give my blogger address and it says, can’t find any links to alphainventions on your blog but you can still have your blog seen (?) or something to that nature. I have added two links to my blog for alphainventions…………why is it not detecting them? Is there a special url to use, or am I putting it in the wrong place on my blog………I just added it to my blogroll and my links list. Thanks for any help.
    My email is ctech13@yahoo.com if you need it.

    • Randolph Mase Says:

      Yes, you can still submit your blog into the AlphaInventions cycle, even if it doesn’t pick up the link. Just enter your address and the category, and click Validate. After several seconds, you’ll be able to click Notify Readers About My Blog, then OK and OK, and it’s in the cycle. I’m not sure why it’s not detecting your link, however. I use the url http://alphainventions.com, and it picks up mine. Cheru Jackson at AlphaInventions can probably help…e-mail is services@alphainventions.com. Good luck!

      Randolph Mase, Fiction Writer
      http://www.randolphmase.com
      http://twitter.com/randolphmase

      My Novels:
      Death on Broadway
      Death Beneath the Streets
      Death in Central Park
      Death in The Cloisters (under construction)
      Nathan Hale

  5. babalobi Says:

    Its true..alpha inventions really works

  6. Bill Bartmann Says:

    Excellent site, keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

