Visit Coney Island

       Another adventure in the deck of cards called 52 Adventures in New York City is called “Cotton Candy and Coney Island.”  As the name implies, it recommends a visit to the once-immensely-popular amusement park area at the southern tip of Brooklyn, where you can still: 

– Visit Astroland

– Stroll along the boardwalk or just lay on the sand in the sun 

– Be entertained by fire eaters, snake charmers, and game booths

– Ride the world-famous Cyclone during the summer months

– Visit the New York Aquarium

– And of course, enjoy some hot dogs at Nathan’s Famous.

       Yet another great way to spend a summer afternoon…

Feel free to leave a comment, and please come back often – I write and post every day!  And if you like what I have to say and how I say it, you’ll probably enjoy my novels as well.  They’re listed below, and you can read more about them on my improved website, designed and built by my son Don, http://www.randolphmase.com.  On my site, you’ll also find excerpts of my books that you can read – please check it out! 

And to view updated blogs in real-time, go to http://refzip.com or http://kadency.com – they’re both great sites!

RandolphMase, Fiction Writer

http://www.randolphmase.com

http://twitter.com/randolphmase

My Novels:

Death on Broadway

Death Beneath the Streets

Death in Central Park

Death in The Cloisters (under construction)

Nathan Hale

 

3 Responses to “Visit Coney Island”

  1. debt collection Says:

    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It will always be exciting to read articles from other writers and use a little something from other web
    sites.

  2. debt collection Says:

    I was pretty pleased to discover this web site. I need to to thank you for ones time for
    this particularly wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every
    little bit of it and i also have you book-marked to see new stuff on your blog.

  3. debt collection Says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you
    could be giving us something informative to read?

Leave a Reply

